top of page

 Lauren in Wonderland 

Just Wandering Through as Many Wonderlands as I Can

Search
  • ljan

Welcome to Lauren's Life

Hello all, welcome to my blog!

Although I don't consider myself to be the most interesting person in the world, I will periodically be posting on this website about a wide variety of things that I experience. The things that I do may seem boring to the outside observer, but my goal is to help myself and others see mundane things that we do daily as more than just simply moving through life. I want to see my life and the lives of those around me through a new and exciting lens.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Field Trip to the Baltimore Museum of Art

Field trip? Yes! Field trip on a Saturday? I don’t know about that! We agreed as a class that we all wanted to visit the Baltimore Museum of Art and I was a huge fan of the idea but unfortunately, bec

Home: Blog2
Home: Subscribe

CONTACT

Thanks for submitting!

Work from Home
Home: Contact
bottom of page